Mana Maoli Collective

HKM NV recording 6 John Cruz at Ke Kula o Niihau 2 DSC_7300-46

mana maoli music

Over 200 popular and underground artists known as the “Mana Maoli Collective” share Mana Maoli’s vision of perpetuating Hawaiian culture through our ‘opio (youth).   These artists have donated their time and talents to collaborate with ‘opio in 13 local Charter Schools on over 100 recordings and dozens of live events, school visits and professional development mentorships throughout Hawai’i and Aotearoa (New Zealand).

This collection of artists include many of Hawai’i’s favorites:

Paula Fuga | www.paulafuga.com

John Cruz | www.johncruz.com

Natural Vibrations | www.naturalvibrations.com

Mike Love | www.mikelovemusic.com

Kupa’aina | www.kupaaina.com

Ooklah the Moc | www.facebook.com/ooklahthemoc

Irie Love | www.thisisirielove.com

Anuhea | www.anuheajams.com

Kimie | www.iplaykimie.com

Lion Fiyah | www.reverbnation.com/lionfiyah

Jah Maoli | www.facebook.com/JAHmaoli

Kaipo Kapua | kaipokapuamusic.tumblr.com

Sudden Rush | facebook.com/Sudden-Rush-Nation

Rebel Souljahz |facebook.com/rebelsouljahzmusic

Maoli | www.facebook.com/maolimusic

Sistah Roz | soundcloud.com/sistah-roz

InnaVision | www.innavisionmusic.com

Sister Lubei |sisterlubei.com

Join our Mailing List